Staff

Derek Boulware – CEO
d.boulware@hfal.org

Tina Blackmon – CFO
t.blackmon@hfal.org

Ron Andress – Director of Compliance/General Counsel
r.andress@hfal.org

Lonnie Richardson – Director of Outreach
l.richardson@hfal.org

Lydia Brown – Director of Information and Analysis
lbrown@hfal.org

Ed Aikens – Director of Community Housing
e.aikens@hfal.org

Monica Washington – Director of SSVF
m.washington@hfal.org

Sharon Algood – Executive Assistant
sharon@hfal.org

You Can Help End Homelessness With a Donation

Make our community a place where no one experiences homelessness. Donate today because you believe everyone deserves a safe place to sleep at night.

Main Office
3929 Airport Blvd.
Bldg. 3, Ste. 200
Mobile, AL 36609
Phone: 251-450-3345

Housing Assistance/
Downtown Office
279 N. Washington Ave., Bldg. 3
Mobile, AL 36603
251-450-3345
coordinatedentry@hfal.org

Main Office

Downtown Office